Posted by Ali

I was talking with some friend’s lately about what our favorite feature is in Messenger and what feature we wish Messenger had.  Personally I  Video Call, because I can use it to keep in touch with my friends and family on the east coast, who I miss.  Video Call is awesome because we can stay close by virtually seeing each other all the time, it is much cooler than a phone call , and it is free   For the feature that I wish Messenger had, I could tell you, but then where’s  the suspense!   You will just have to wait until our next release to find out. 

Now that we have comments turn on, I want to hear from you!  Please answer the following, I will post on the results in my next entry.

  • What is your one favorite Messenger Feature?
  • What one feature do you wish Messenger had?


If you have a comment on this post please comment! For other questions/concerns/discussion topics/rants/raves/etc – please head over to the Windows Live Messenger Newsgroup.